Summer Programs

Shawn Desmond | Extended Learning Coordinator | 704.864.7744 ext.122

summercamps@gastonday.org

Welcome to CAMP SPARTAN! – a variety of on-campus summer programs!

Academics, arts, science, athletics or camps just to have fun, you’ll find a camp to make your summer awesome!

Click on each logo to view the brochure.
2ND – 5TH GRADES
PRE-KINDERGARTEN – KINDERGARTEN

SUMMER TUTORING

NAMEAGESUBJECTEMAIL
Florence KanePS-8th Spanishfkane@gastonday.org
Nadine Swilling2nd-9thMathnswilling@gastonday.org
Patty MaierPK-3rdPre-Reading, Reading, and Writingpmaier@gastonday.org
Traci HarbinK-4thAll Subjectstharbin@gastonday.org
Melissa Pruett7th-12thEnglishmpruett@gastonday.org
Milette Oden2nd-8thPiano & Voicemoden@gastonday.org
Joseph Bailey8th-12thAlgebra I, Algebra II, Geometry, Precalculus, and AP Calc ABjbailey@gastonday.org
Rachel LambertK-4thAll Subject Areasrlambert@gastonday.org
Jessica Palermo2nd-4thMath & Readingjpalermo@gastonday.org

Next Steps

Get to Know Us.

Let us know you’re interested and we’ll send you everything you need to get  started.

I’m Interested.

Schedule a Tour.

See the full campus, visit the classrooms, and meet the exceptional faculty and staff.

Show Me Around.

Apply for Admission.

Ready to enroll? Begin the admission process by submitting an online application form.

Let’s Do It.