Summer Programs

Jessica Palermo | Extended Learning Coordinator | 704.864.7744 ext. 117 

Jpalermo@gastonday.org

Gaston Day School offers a variety of on campus Summer Camp Programs for students ages PK-college. 

Academics, arts, science, athletics or camps just to have fun, you’ll find a camp to make your summer awesome!

A Theatre Intensive will be offered by Holly Mason from June 1st-June 26th at Gaston Day School. Please email Holly Mason at hmason@gastonday.org for audition and registration information.

SUMMER TUTORING

NAMEAGESUBJECTEMAIL
Angie Acosta9th-12thSpanishaacosta@gastonday.org
Nadine Swilling4th-9thMathnswilling@gastonday.org
Patty MaierPK-2ndPre-Reading, Reading, and Writingpmaier@gastonday.org
Traci HarbinPK-3rdAll Subjectstharbin@gastonday.org
Rachel Lambert K-4thAll Subjectsrlambert@gastonday.org
Milette OdenAnyBeginning Piano, Beginning Voicemoden@gastonday.org

Next Steps

Get to Know Us.

Let us know you’re interested and we’ll send you everything you need to get  started.

I’m Interested.

Schedule a Tour.

See the full campus, visit the classrooms, and meet the exceptional faculty and staff.

Show Me Around.

Apply for Admission.

Ready to enroll? Begin the admission process by submitting an online application form.

Let’s Do It.