Directory

PH: (704) 864-7744     FAX: (704) 865-3813

directoryicons-03

Admin + Staff

Click Here.

directoryicons-02

Faculty

Click Here.

directoryicons-01

Athletics

Click Here.

directoryicons-04

Library

Click Here.

Administration + Staff

Kristen Allen ext.301
Director of Learning Academy
Kallen@gastonday.org

Rebekah Bing ext.100
Executive Assistant & Receptionist
Rbing@gastonday.org

Julie Blalock – ext.210
Administrative Assistant
Jblalock@gastonday.org

Lulu Brase – ext.552
Director of Athletics
Lbrase@gastonday.org

James Buie ext.409
Director of Safety & Security
chief@gastonday.org

Jason Cansler  ext.230
Technology Coordinator
Jcansler@gastonday.org

Penny Darwin – ext.233
Registrar
Pdarwin@gastonday.org

Shawn Desmond – ext.122
Extended Learning Coordinator
Sdesmond@gastonday.org

Peter Gangemi  – ext.202
Director of College Counseling
Pgangemi@gastonday.org

Susan Gibson ext.412
Associate Director of Admissions
Sgibson@gastonday.org

Connie Grant ext.124
Accountant
Cgrant@gastonday.org

Hayley Hannon – ext.237
School Counselor
Hhannon@gastonday.org

Davidson Hobson ext.116
Head of School
Dhobson@gastonday.org

Kevin Napp – ext.414
Director of Admissions
Knapp@gastonday.org

Vann Noblett – ext.503
Director of Finance & Operations
Vnoblett@gastonday.org

Candyce Owens – ext.238
Dean of Students
Cowens@gastonday.org

Kristin Paxton-Shaw – ext.413
Director of Marketing & Communications
Kpaxton-shaw@gastonday.org

Megan Price – ext.240
Development Services Coordinator
Mprice@gastonday.org

Dave Reed – ext.510
Chef
Dreed@gastonday.org

Carolyn Senter – ext.225
Head of Upper School & Director of International Programs
Csenter@gastonday.org

Kristy Smith – ext.201
College Counseling Assistant
Ksmith@gastonday.org

Sandra Stewart – ext.125
Finance Office Administrator
Sstewart@gastonday.org

Ben Tipton – ext.553
Associate Director of Operations
Btipton@gastonday.org

Lower School Faculty

Lauren Bryant – ext.106
Lbryant@gastonday.org

Dawn Collis – ext.107
Dcollis@gastonday.org

Julianne Dellibovi – ext.114
Jdellibovi@gastonday.org 

Melissa Fayssoux – ext.127
Mfayssoux@gastonday.org

Yolanda Franklin – ext.235
Yfranklin@gastonday.org 

Traci Harbin – ext.119
Tharbin@gastonday.org

Florence Kane – ext.117
Fkane@gastonday.org

Rachel Lambert – ext.110
Rlambert@gastonday.org

Kristen Litchford – ext.118
Klitchford@gastonday.org

Patty Maier – ext.105
Pmaier@gastonday.org

Alison Morgan – ext.111
Amorgan@gastonday.org 

Brittany Rauch – ext.108
Brauch@gastonday.org

Taylor Ray – ext.103
Tray@gastonday.org 

Meg Peak – ext.113
Mpeak@gastonday.org

Katherine Sanders – ext.112
Ksanders@gastonday.org

Caitlin Thomas– ext.121
Cthomas@gastonday.org 

Thomissa Wallwork – ext.104
Twallwork@gastonday.org

Middle + Upper School Faculty

Andrew Achter – ext.203
Aachter@gastonday.org   

Angie Acosta – ext.208
Aacosta@gastonday.org     

Joe Bailey – ext.214
Jbailey@gastonday.org

Jeannie Boykin – ext.219
Jboykin@gastonday.org

Sue Brown – ext.206
Sbrown@gastonday.org      

Kasady Carroll – ext.304
Kcarroll@gastonday.org   

Leigh Durka – ext.207
Ldurka@gastonday.org

Eliana Graham – ext.303
Egraham@gastonday.org

Tina Heracklis– ext.217
Theracklis@gastonday.org

Rachel High – ext.306
Rhigh@gastonday.org

Erin Lekavich – ext.205
Elekavich@gastonday.org

Greg Lekavich – ext.231
Glekavich@gastonday.org

Paul McGannon – ext.209
Pmcgannon@gastonday.org

Chris Newman – ext.307
Cnewman@gastonday.org

Josh Pietras – ext.212
Jpietras@gastonday.org      

Melissa Pruett – ext.204
Mpruett@gastonday.org   

Maggie Rickard – ext.213
Mrickard@gastonday.org

Brandon Schettler – ext.222
Bschettler@gastonday.org

Lindsey Walden – ext.305
Lwalden@gastonday.org

Sandi Weaver – ext.221
Sweaver@gastonday.org

Learning Academy

Kristen Allen – ext.301
Kallen@gastonday.org

Robyn Bone – ext.102
Rbone@gastonday.org

Erin Johnson – ext.239
Ejohnson@gastonday.org

Jennifer Lester – ext.220
Jlester@gastonday.org

Nadine Swilling – ext.302
Nswilling@gastonday.org

Fine Arts

Rick Fischer – ext.401
Rfischer@gastonday.org

Hannah Gray – ext.215
Hgray@gastonday.org

Travis Johnson – ext.415
Tjohnson@gastonday.org

Milette Oden – ext.405
Moden@gastonday.org

Megan Tsurumaki – ext.407
Mtsurumaki@gastonday.org

Athletics

Lulu Brase – ext.552
Director of Athletics
Lbrase@gastonday.org

Megan Crowley – ext.508
Mcrowley@gastonday.org

Aaron Hall – ext.505
Ahall@gastonday.org

Troy Herterick – ext.554
Therterick@gastonday.org

Library

Karen Ellison – ext.227
Kellison@gastonday.org


Next Steps

Get to Know Us.

Let us know you’re interested and we’ll send you everything you need to get  started.

I’m Interested.

Schedule a Tour.

See the full campus, visit the classrooms, and meet the exceptional faculty and staff.

Show Me Around.

Apply for Admission.

Ready to enroll? Begin the admission process by submitting an online application form.

Let’s Do It.