Directory

PH: (704) 864-7744     FAX: (704) 865-3813

directoryicons-03

Admin + Staff

Click Here.

directoryicons-02

Faculty

Click Here.

directoryicons-01

Athletics

Click Here.

directoryicons-04

Library

Click Here.

Administration + Staff

Kristen Allen ext.303
Director of Learning Academy
Kallen@gastonday.org

Rebekah Bing ext.100
School Secretary & Receptionist
Rbing@gastonday.org

Sidney Bing ext.409
Technical Theatre
Sbing@gastonday.org

Julie Blalock – ext.210
Administrative Assistant
Jblalock@gastonday.org

James Buie ext.508
Director of Safety & Security
chief@gastonday.org

Melissa Fayssoux – ext.117
Wellness Coordinator
mfayssoux@gastonday.org

Casey Field ext.552
Director of Athletics
Cfield@gastonday.org

Lindsey Mann Field – ext.242
Director of Development
Lfield@gastonday.org

Summer Fulghum – ext.228
Registrar
Sfulghum@gastonday.org

Peter Gangemi  – ext.202
Director of College Counseling
Pgangemi@gastonday.org

Susan Gibson ext.412
Associate Director of Admissions
Sgibson@gastonday.org

Connie Grant ext.124
Accountant
Cgrant@gastonday.org

Hayley Hannon – ext.237
School Counselor
Hhannon@gastonday.org

Davidson Hobson ext.414
Associate Head of School
Dhobson@gastonday.org

Jacob Noblett – ext.230
Technology Coordinator
Jnoblett@gastonday.org

Vann Noblett – ext.503
Director of Finance & Operations
Vnoblett@gastonday.org

Candyce Owens – ext.238
Dean of Students
Cowens@gastonday.org

Jessica Palermo – ext.122
Extended Learning Coordinator
Jpalermo@gastonday.org

Kristin Paxton-Shaw – ext.413
Director of Marketing & Communications
Kpaxton-shaw@gastonday.org

Megan Price – ext.240
Development Services Coordinator
Mprice@gastonday.org

Richard Rankin – ext.116
Head of School
Rrankin@gastonday.org

Dave Reed – ext.510
Chef
Dreed@gastonday.org

Carolyn Senter – ext.225
Head of Upper School & Director of International Programs
Csenter@gastonday.org

Kristy Smith – ext.201
College Counseling Assistant
Ksmith@gastonday.org

Stephen Stepp – ext.224
Head of Middle School
Sstepp@gastonday.org

Sandra Stewart – ext.125
Finance Office Administrator
Sstewart@gastonday.org

Ben Tipton – ext.502
Associate Director of Operations
Btipton@gastonday.org

Heather Wynkoop – ext.115
Head of Lower School
Hwynkoop@gastonday.org

Lower School Faculty

Dawn Collis – ext.107
Dcollis@gastonday.org

Josie Conner – ext.109
Jconner@gastonday.org

Susanne Current – ext.110
Scurrent@gastonday.org 

Julianne Dellibovi – ext.114
Jdellibovi@gastonday.org 

Yolanda Franklin – ext.235
Yfranklin@gastonday.org 

Traci Harbin – ext.119
Tharbin@gastonday.org

Florence Kane – ext.117
Fkane@gastonday.org

Rachel Lambert – ext.121
Rlambert@gastonday.org

Patty Maier – ext.105
Pmaier@gastonday.org

Alison Morgan – ext.111
Amorgan@gastonday.org 

Meg Peak – ext.113
Mpeak@gastonday.org

Amber Ramkissoon – ext.118
Aramkissoon@gastonday.org

Taylor Ray – ext.103
Tray@gastonday.org 

Amanda Reese – ext.106
Areese@gastonday.org

Katherine Sanders – ext.112
Ksanders@gastonday.org

Caitlin Thomas– ext.108
Cthomas@gastonday.org 

Thomissa Wallwork – ext.104
Twallwork@gastonday.org

Middle + Upper School Faculty

Andrew Achter – ext.203
Aachter@gastonday.org   

Angie Acosta – ext.208
Aacosta@gastonday.org     

Joe Bailey – ext.214
Jbailey@gastonday.org

Jeannie Boykin – ext.219
Jboykin@gastonday.org

Sue Brown – ext.233
Sbrown@gastonday.org      

Anne Byford – ext.236
Abyford@gastonday.org

Kasady Carroll – ext.304
Kcarroll@gastonday.org

Troy Carter – ext.232
Tcarter@gastonday.org      

Fer Daneri – ext.211
Fdaneri@gastonday.org

Leigh Durka – ext.207
Ldurka@gastonday.org

Collins Few – ext.307
Cfew@gastonday.org

Rachel High – ext.220
Rhigh@gastonday.org

Tina Heracklis– ext.217
Theracklis@gastonday.org

Erin Lekavich – ext.205
Elekavich@gastonday.org

Greg Lekavich – ext.231
Glekavich@gastonday.org

Kristen Litchford – ext.213
Klitchford@gastonday.org 

Melissa McDaniel – ext.306
Mmcdaniel@gastonday.org   

Paul McGannon -ext.236
Pmcgannon@gastonday.org

Danielle Pendleton – ext.305
Dpendleton@gastonday.org

Josh Pietras – ext.212
Jpietras@gastonday.org      

Brandon Schettler – ext.222
Bschettler@gastonday.org

Sandi Weaver – ext.221
Sweaver@gastonday.org

Learning Academy

Kristen Allen – ext.303
Kallen@gastonday.org

Robyn Bone – ext.102
Rbone@gastonday.org

tba – ext.206
@gastonday.org

Jennifer Lester – ext.301
Jlester@gastonday.org

Nadine Swilling – ext.301
Nswilling@gastonday.org

Fine Arts

Rick Fischer – ext.401
Rfischer@gastonday.org

Holt Harris – ext.415
Hharris@gastonday.org

Travis Johnson – ext.215
Tjohnson@gastonday.org

Milette Oden – ext.405
Moden@gastonday.org

Megan Tsurumaki – ext.407
Mtsurmaki@gastonday.org

Athletics

Chris Carrara – ext.554
Ccarrara@gastonday.org

Al Hall – ext.505
Ahall@gastonday.org

Trent McCallister – ext.553
Tmccallister@gastonday.org

Library

Karen Ellison – ext.227
Kellison@gastonday.org


Next Steps

Get to Know Us.

Let us know you’re interested and we’ll send you everything you need to get  started.

I’m Interested.

Schedule a Tour.

See the full campus, visit the classrooms, and meet the exceptional faculty and staff.

Show Me Around.

Apply for Admission.

Ready to enroll? Begin the admission process by submitting an online application form.

Let’s Do It.