Directory

PH: (704) 864-7744     FAX: (704) 865-3813

directoryicons-03

Admin + Staff

Click Here.

directoryicons-02

Faculty

Click Here.

directoryicons-01

Athletics

Click Here.

directoryicons-04

Library

Click Here.

Administration + Staff

Kristen Allen ext. 166
Director of Learning Academy
Kallen@gastonday.org

Rebekah Bing ext.100
School Secretary & Receptionist
Rbing@gastonday.org

Karl Byas ext.232
Director of Technology
Kbyas@gastonday.org

Marianna Davis ext.115
Head of Lower School
Mdavis@gastonday.org

Casey Field ext.187
Director of Athletics
Cfield@gastonday.org

Susan Gibson ext.175
Associate Director of Admissions
Sgibson@gastonday.org

Davidson Hobson ext.174
Director of Admissions
Dhobson@gastonday.org

Dorothy Karpinski – ext.141
Administrative Assistant
Dkarpinski@gastonday.org

Josh Lutkus – ext. 126
Dean of Students
Jlutkus@gastonday.org

Vann Noblett – ext.121
Director of Finance & Operations
Vnoblett@gastonday.org

John Nussbaumer – ext.127
Middle School Director of Academic Programs & Registrar
Jnussbaumer@gastonday.org

Robin Owens – ext. 234
Technology Coordinator
Rowens@gastonday.org

Kristin Paxton-Shaw – ext.173
Director of Marketing & Communications
Kpaxton-shaw@gastonday.org

Kim Perlman – ext.142
Head of Middle & Upper Schools
Kperlman@gastonday.org

Megan Price – ext. 118
Development Services Coordinator
Mprice@gastonday.org

Richard Rankin – ext. 116
Head of School
Rrankin@gastonday.org

Pat Rudisill – ext.119
Director of Development
Prudisill@gastonday.org

Carolyn Senter – ext.230
Director of College Counseling
Csenter@gastonday.org

Sandra Stewart – ext.120
Finance Office Administrator
Sstewart@gastonday.org

Lower School Faculty

Josie Conner – ext. 109
Jconner@gastonday.org

Susanne Current – ext. 105
Scurrent@gastonday.org

Ada Frank – ext.124
Afrank@gastonday.org   

Summer Fulghum – ext.108
Sfulghum@gastonday.org

Ananda Gebreyesus – ext. 182
Agebreyesus@gastonday.org

Mary Catherine Ginther – ext. 106
Mginther@gastonday.org

Traci Harbin – ext. 122
Tharbin@gastonday.org

Che Hooks – ext.104
Chooks@gastonday.org

Christy Jentsch – ext.114
Cjentsch@gastonday.org

Florence Kane – ext. 125
Fkane@gastonday.org

Elizabeth McNamara – ext. 113
Emcnamara@gastonday.org

Jennifer Lawler-Mecca – ext. 237
Jlawler-mecca@gastonday.org

Stephen Stepp – ext. 109
Sstepp@gastonday.org

Heather Wynkoop – ext.112
Hwynkoop@gastonday.org

Middle + Upper School Faculty

Lauren Black – ext. 217
Lblack@gastonday.org

Julie Blalock – ext.163
Jblalock@gastonday.org

Sue Brown – ext. 241
Sbrown@gastonday.org      

Anne Byford – ext.207
Abyford@gastonday.org

Troy Carter – ext.307
Tcarter@gastonday.org      

Kathryn Cox – ext. 308
Kcox@gastonday.org

Wesley Cox – ext.238
Wcox@gastonday.org  

Hazel Foster – ext. 302
Hfoster@gastonday.org

 

Wade Glaser – ext.206
Wglaser@gastonday.org        

Erin Lekavich – ext.300
Esharpe@gastonday.org

Greg Lekavich – ext.225
Glekavich@gastonday.org

Kristen Litchford – ext. 304
Klitchford@gastonday.org 

Allison Lutkus – ext.162
Alutkus@gastonday.org

Trey McMillan – ext. 309
Tmcmillan@gastonday.org

Lisa Mulvey – ext. 306
Lmulvey@gastonday.org

Candyce Owens – ext. 220
Cowens@gastonday.org

Kelli Peters – ext. 310
Kpeters@gastonday.org

Dylan Phillips – ext.301
Dphillips@gastonday.org

Josh Pietras – ext.205
Jpietras@gastonday.org

Jennifer Shea – ext.305
Jshea@gastonday.org          

Ben Tipton – ext. 160
Btipton@gastonday.org 

Sarah Voigt – ext. 311
Svoigt@gastonday.org

Thomissa Wallwork – ext. 161
Twallwork@gastonday.org

Learning Academy

Kristen Allen – ext.166
Kallen@gastonday.org

Robyn Bone – ext. 101
Rbone@gastonday.org

Amanda Carr – ext. 123
Aacarr@gastonday.org

Erin Johnson – ext. – 102
Ejohnson@gastonday.org

Kristy Smith – ext.165
Ksmith@gastonday.org

Nadine Swilling – ext. 164
Nswilling@gastonday.org

Fine Arts

Leslie Moss – ext.231
Lmoss@gastonday.org

Rick Fischer – ext.171
Rfischer@gastonday.org

Holt Harris – ext.176
Hharris@gastonday.org

Holly Mason – ext.167
Hmason@gastonday.org

Lisa Livengood – ext.236
Lolson@gastonday.org

Milette Oden – ext.169
Moden@gastonday.org

Athletics

Chris Carrara – ext. 191
Ccarrara@gastonday.org

Trent McCallister – ext.190
Tmccallister@gastonday.org

Library

Karen Ellison – ext.227
Kellison@gastonday.org


Next Steps

Get to Know Us.

Let us know you’re interested and we’ll send you everything you need to get  started.

I’m Interested.

Schedule a Tour.

See the full campus, visit the classrooms, and meet the exceptional faculty and staff.

Show Me Around.

Apply for Admission.

Ready to enroll? Begin the admission process by submitting an online application form.

Let’s Do It.