Directory

directoryicons-03

Admin + Staff

Click Here.

directoryicons-02

Faculty

Click Here.

directoryicons-01

Athletics

Click Here.

directoryicons-04

Library

Click Here.

Administration + Staff

Kristen Allen ext. 166
Director of Learning Academy
Kallen@gastonday.org

Rebekah Bing ext.100
School Secretary & Receptionist
Rbing@gastonday.org

Karl Byas ext.157
Director of Technology
Kbyas@gastonday.org

Marianna Davis ext.114
Head of Lower School
Mdavis@gastonday.org

Casey Field ext.187
Director of Athletics
Cfield@gastonday.org

Susan Gibson ext.175
Associate Director of Admissions
Sgibson@gastonday.org

Davidson Hobson ext.174
Director of Admissions
Dhobson@gastonday.org

Dorothy Karpinski – ext.141
Administrative Assistant
Dkarpinski@gastonday.org

Josh Lutkus – ext. 126
Dean of Students
Jlutkus@gastonday.org

Elizabeth McNamara – ext. 184
Director of Educational Technology

Emcnamara@gastonday.org

Vann Noblett – ext.121
Director of Finance & Operations
Vnoblett@gastonday.org

Phillips Norment – ext.175
Admissions Assistant
Pnorment@gastonday.org

John Nussbaumer – ext.127
Middle School Director of Academic Programs & Registrar
Jnussbaumer@gastonday.org

Robin Owens – ext. 103/145
Technology Coordinator
Rowens@gastonday.org

Beth Palmer – ext. 118
Development Services Coordinator
Bpalmer@gastonday.org

Kristin Paxton-Shaw – ext.173
Director of Marketing & Communications
Kpaxton-shaw@gastonday.org

Kim Perlman – ext.142
Head of Middle & Upper Schools
Kperlman@gastonday.org

Richard Rankin – ext. 116
Head of School
Rrankin@gastonday.org

Pat Rudisill – ext.119
Director of Development
Prudisill@gastonday.org

Carolyn Senter – ext.183
Director of College Counseling
Csenter@gastonday.org

Sandra Stewart – ext.120
Finance Office Administrator
Sstewart@gastonday.org

Lower School Faculty

Josie Conner – ext. 108
Jconner@gastonday.org

Susanne Current – ext. 110
Scurrent@gastonday.org

Melissa Fayssoux – ext. 117
Mfayssoux@gastonday.org

Ada Frank – ext.124
Afrank@gastonday.org   

Summer Fulghum – ext.101
Sfulghum@gastonday.org

Mary Catherine Ginther – ext. 104
Mginther@gastonday.org

Traci Harbin – ext. 122
Tharbin@gastonday.org

Sandra Hodges – ext. 102
Shodges@gastonday.org

Che Hooks – ext.113
Chooks@gastonday.org

Christy Jentsch – ext.105
Cjentsch@gastonday.org

Florence Kane – ext. 125
Fkane@gastonday.org

Jennifer Lawler-Mecca
Jlawler-mecca@gastonday.org

Robin Owens – ext. 103/145
Rowens@gastonday.org

Meg Peak – ext. 106
Mpeak@gastonday.org

Stephen Stepp – ext. 109
Sstepp@gastonday.org

Thomissa Wallwork – ext.112
Twallwork@gastonday.org

Heather Wynkoop – ext.111
Hwynkoop@gastonday.org

Middle + Upper School Faculty

Lauren Black – ext. 135
Lblack@gastonday.org

Julie Blalock – ext.163
Jblalock@gastonday.org

Sue Brown – ext. 143
Sbrown@gastonday.org      

Anne Byford – ext.195
Abyford@gastonday.org

Troy Carter – ext.130
Tcarter@gastonday.org      

Kathryn Cox – ext. 137
Kcox@gastonday.org

Wesley Cox – ext.151
Wcox@gastonday.org  

Wade Glaser – ext.134
Wglaser@gastonday.org         

Becca Hurd – ext. 146
Bhurd@gastonday.org

Hadley Jensen – ext. 161
hjensen@gastonday.org

Erin Lekavich – ext.139
Esharpe@gastonday.org

Greg Lekavich – ext.131
Glekavich@gastonday.org

Kristen Litchford – ext. 148
Klitchford@gastonday.org 

Allison Lutkus – ext.162
Alutkus@gastonday.org

Trey McMillan – ext. 132
Tmcmillan@gastonday.org

Candyce Owens – ext. 133
Cowens@gastonday.org

Kelli Peters – ext. 129
Kpeters@gastonday.org

Dylan Phillips – ext.138
Dphillips@gastonday.org

Josh Pietras – ext.149
Jpietras@gastonday.org

Diana Reaves – ext. 128
Dreaves@gastonday.org

Jennifer Shea – ext.144
Jshea@gastonday.org          

Ben Tipton – ext. 160
Btipton@gastonday.org 

Sarah Voigt – ext. 129
Svoigt@gastonday.org

Adrianne Woods – ext. 149
Awoods@gastonday.org    

Learning Academy

Kristen Allen – ext.166
Kallen@gastonday.org

Amanda Carr – ext. 123
Aacarr@gastonday.org

Erin Johnson – ext. – 107
Ejohnson@gastonday.org

Dabney Roberts – ext. 159
Droberts@gastonday.org

Kristy Smith – ext.165
Ksmith@gastonday.org

Nadine Swilling – ext. 164
Nswilling@gastonday.org

Fine Arts

Leslie Moss – ext.156
Lmoss@gastonday.org

Andrea DeFrancisco – ext.177
Adefrancisco@gastonday.org

Rick Fischer – ext.171
Rfischer@gastonday.org

Holt Harris – ext.176
Hharris@gastonday.org

Holly Mason – ext.167
Hmason@gastonday.org

Milette Oden – ext.169
Moden@gastonday.org

Lisa Livengood – ext.136
Lolson@gastonday.org

Athletics

Chris Carrara – ext. 191
Ccarrara@gastonday.org

Trent McCallister – ext.190
Tmccallister@gastonday.org

Library

Karen Ellison – ext.153
Kellison@gastonday.org


Next Steps

Get to Know Us.

Let us know you’re interested and we’ll send you everything you need to get  started.

I’m Interested.

Schedule a Tour.

See the full campus, visit the classrooms, and meet the exceptional faculty and staff.

Show Me Around.

Apply for Admission.

Ready to enroll? Begin the admission process by submitting an online application form.

Let’s Do It.